Skip Global Navigation to Main Content
Skip Breadcrumb Navigation
Holiday Schedule 2014
 
Date Holiday
Wednesday, January 1, 2014
New Year's Day (U.S./Honduras)
Monday, January 20 Martin Luther King Junior's Day (U.S.)
Monday, February 17 President's Day (U.S.)
Monday, April 14 Day of the Americas (Honduras)
Thursday, April 17 Holy Thursday (Honduras)
Friday, April 18 Good Friday (Honduras)
Saturday, April 19 Easter Saturday (Honduras)
Thursday, May 1 Honduran Labor Day (Honduras)
Monday, May 26 Memorial Day (U.S.)
Friday, July 4 Independence Day (U.S.)
Monday, September 1
Labor Day (U.S.)
Monday, September 15 Central American Independence Day (Honduras)
Monday, October 13 Columbus Day (U.S.)
Wednesday, October 29 Francisco Morazan's Birthday (Honduras)*
Thursday, October 30 Discovery of America (Honduras)*
Friday, October 31 Honduran Armed Forces Day (Honduras)*
Tuesday, November 11 Veteran's Day (U.S.)
Thursday, November 27 Thanksgiving Day (U.S.)
Thursday, December 25 Christmas Day (U.S./Honduras)
Thursday, January 1, 2015 New Year's Day (U.S./Honduras)

* These holidays are normally held on October 3, 12, and 21. However, the Honduran Government announced via decree number 75-2014 that they would be transferred to October 29, 30, and 31.